Der geschäftsführende Vorstand:

 

hubertus riedl.jpg

Hubertus Riedl

1.Vorsitzender

 

Tel: 06150-6365

Hubertus.Riedl@pv-erzhausen.de

 

 

 

 

 

hoffsummer-.jpg

Hermann-Josef Hoffsümmer

2. Vorsitzender

 

Tel: 06150-8653815

Hermann-Josef.Hoffsuemmer@pv-erzhausen.de

 

 

 

 

helmut agne passbild-.jpg

Helmut Agné

Kassenwart

 

Tel: 06150-7111

helmut.agne@pv-erzhausen.de

 

 

 

 

web_karcher-.jpg

Anke Karcher

Schriftführerin

 

Tel: 06150-9171616

anke.karcher@pv-erzhausen.de

 

 

 

 

georg120x150-.jpg

Georg Weber

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter

 

Tel. 06150-990118

georg.weber@pv-erzhausen.de

 

 

 

 

Der erweiterte Vorstand:

 

 Claudia Lange FotoClaudia Lange 

   Bürgermeisterin

   Tel: 06150-976732

   claudia.lange@erzhausen.de

 

 

 

 

 

wolfgang demmel-web.jpg

Wolfgang Demmel

Beisitzer

 

Tel: 06150-83119

wolfgang.demmel@pv-erzhausen.de

 

 

 

 

 

rolf heller kl.jpg

Rolf Heller

Beisitzer

 

Tel: 06150-991720

rolf.heller@pv-erzhausen.de

  

 

 

 

 

hanssantowski-web.jpg

Hans Santowsky

Beisitzer

 

Tel: 06150-990043

hans.santowsky@pv-erzhausen.de

 

 

 


Karl Schima Karl Schima

  Beisitzer

 

  karl@schima.de

 

 

 

 

 

Rainer Seibold.jpg

Rainer Seibold

Beisitzer

 

Tel: 0176 23395459

rainerseibold@yahoo.de

 

 

 

 

 

M TaubertMartin Taubert

Beisitzer

 

Tel: 06150-5087313

martin.taubert@me.com